Home | Join Now | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
MPhA Staff
Share |

MPhA staff handle the everyday operations of the association, and work with the board of directors to achieve our mission. Please feel free to contact the MPhA staff at any time to report your issues, ask questions, or find ways to become more involved.

Marsha Millonig

Marsha Millonig
Interim Executive Director
Email: marsham@mpha.org
Phone: 651-366-6094

Bryan Mowry
Staff Director
Email: bryanm@mpha.org
Phone: 651-366-6099

Nridget Fox

Bridget Fox
Meetings and Events
Email: bridgetf@mpha.org
Phone: 651-265-7855

Blake Finger

Blake Finger
Sponsorship & Ad Sales
Email: blakef@mpha.org
Phone: 651-288-3423

Jillian Blanc

Jillian Blanc
Website & Communications
Email: jillianb@mpha.org
Phone: 651-265-7854

Laurie Pumper

Laurie Pumper
Journal Editor
Email: lauriep@mpha.org
Phone: 651-290-6273

    Minnesota Pharmacists Association

    1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 651.697.1771 Fax: 651.290.2266 Email: info@mpha.org
    © 2018 MPhA. All Rights Reserved.