Home | Join Now | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
News & Press: News

MPhA Seeks Nominations for Professional Awards

Friday, June 26, 2015   (0 Comments)
Share |

The Minnesota Pharmacists Association annually recognizes leaders in the field of pharmacy. Award recipients are nominated by their peers, and selected by a committee appointed by the MPhA President. Awards will be presented at the MPhA Annual Meeting that will be held September 11-12, 2015, at the RiverCentre in St. Paul.

We welcome your nomination of pharmacy leaders to be recognized for the awards listed below. Nomination form(s) should be submitted along with letters of support to the MPhA office by July 17, 2015. More information, including MPhA’s policy on awards and a full listing of past recipients, can be found on the MPhA Awards page.

MPhA is now accepting nominations for the following awards:

  • Harold R. Popp Award
  • Bowl of Hygeia
  • Distinguished Young Pharmacist
  • Excellence in Innovation
  • Cardinal Health Generation Rx Champions Award
  • Pharmacy Technician Award

Complete the nomination form today!

    Minnesota Pharmacists Association


    1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 651.697.1771 Fax: 650.290.2266 Email: info@mpha.org

    © 2020 MPhA. All Rights Reserved. Site Map. Email Deliverability.