Home | Join Now | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
News & Press: News

MPhA Members Take Leadership Roles at APhA

Thursday, March 22, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |

Kaity Kuske, Michelle Aytay, Anjoli Punjabi and Rebecca Pickler represented MPhA as our delegates at the American Pharmacists Association House of Delegates meetings during the annual meeting in Nashville last weekend.

Grace Baek, third year student pharmacist at the University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy and current Minnesota Pharmacy Student Alliance President, was elected APhA-ASP Speaker of the House. Grace, you make us so proud!

The University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy’s APhA-ASP Chapter (Minnesota Pharmacy Student Alliance) won the 2016-2017 Chapter Operational Leadership Award. Abdi Bile accepted on behalf of MPSA. Congratulations!

Member Amanda Brummel presented on Advanced Payment Models as part of the APhA Annual Meeting.

    Minnesota Pharmacists Association


    1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 651.697.1771 Fax: 650.290.2266 Email: info@mpha.org

    © 2020 MPhA. All Rights Reserved. Site Map. Email Deliverability.