Home | Join Now | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
MPhA Staff
Share |

MPhA staff handle the everyday operations of the association, and work with the board of directors to achieve our mission. Please feel free to contact the MPhA staff at any time to report your issues, ask questions, or find ways to become more involved.

Sarah Derr

Sarah Derr, PharmD
Executive Director
Email:  sarahd@mpha.org
Phone: 651.265.7844

Siri Livdahl

Siri Livdahl
Staff Director
Email: siril@mpha.org
Phone: 651-290-7484

Jill Tichy

Jill Tichy
Meetings and Events
Email: jillt@mpha.org
Phone: 651 290-7855

Sarah Korus

Jenna Luedtke
Meetings and Events
Email: jennal@mpha.org
Phone: 651-290-6289

Blake Finger

Blake Finger
Sponsorship & Ad Sales
Email: blakef@mpha.org
Phone: 651-288-3423

Jillian Blanc

Jessie Austin
Website & halfunications
Email: jessiea@mpha.org
Phone: 651-290-6260

Laurie Pumper

Laurie Pumper
Journal Editor
Email: lauriep@mpha.org
Phone: 651-290-6273

Jessica Truhler

Lily Mahan
Professional Development Specialist
Email: lilym@ewald.com
Phone: (651) 290-7493

    Minnesota Pharmacists Association


    1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 651.697.1771 Fax: 650.290.2266 Email: info@mpha.org

    © 2020 MPhA. All Rights Reserved. Site Map. Email Deliverability.