Home | Join Now | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
MPhA Staff
Share |

MPhA staff handle the everyday operations of the association, and work with the board of directors to achieve our mission. Please feel free to contact the MPhA staff at any time to report your issues, ask questions, or find ways to become more involved.

Marsha Millonig

Marsha Millonig
Interim Executive Director
Email: marsham@mpha.org
Phone: 651-366-6094


Bryan Mowry

Bryan Mowry
Staff Director
Email: bryanm@mpha.org
Phone: 651-366-6099


Jill Tichy

Jill Tichy
Meetings and Events
Email: jillt@mpha.org
Phone: 651 290-7855


Sarah Korus

Sarah Korus
Meetings and Events
Email: sarahk@mpha.org
Phone: 651-203-7248


Blake Finger

Blake Finger
Sponsorship & Ad Sales
Email: blakef@mpha.org
Phone: 651-288-3423


Jillian Blanc

Jillian Blanc
Website & Communications
Email: jillianb@mpha.org
Phone: 651-265-7854


Laurie Pumper

Laurie Pumper
Journal Editor
Email: lauriep@mpha.org
Phone: 651-290-6273


Jessica Truhler

Jessica Truhler
Senior Professional Development Specialist
Email: jessicat@ewald.com
Phone: (651) 288-3436

    Minnesota Pharmacists Association

     

    1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114 | Phone: 651.697.1771 Fax: 650.290.2266 Email: info@mpha.org

    © 2018 MPhA. All Rights Reserved. Site Map.